01
Cancelling Your Subscription
You can cancel your subscription at any time from your Billing Settings page. Cancellations take effect at the end of your current billing cycle. You will continue to have access to ThreatIP until the end of that cycle.
02
Auto-Renewal
Unless you cancel before the end of your current billing period, your subscription will automatically renew for another term of the same length.
03
Data After Cancellation
Upon cancellation, your data will be retained for a limited time as outlined in our Data Retention Policy, after which it may be permanently deleted.
04
Contact
If you experience issues cancelling your subscription, please contact [email protected].